Buhari Approves Appointment Of Mandates Secretaries, Heads Of Agencies For FCT

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Mandate Secretaries, Executive Secretary, Federal Capital Development Authority FCDA, Heads of Agencies and Personal Aides to the Federal Capital Terriory Minister, Muhammad Bello.

The minister made this known in a statement issued by his Chief Press Secretary, Anthony Ogunleye, in Abuja.

Bello said the mandate secretaries are Ibrahim Dantsoho, Secretary, Area Council Services Secretariat, Abubakar Ibrahim, Secretary, Agricultural and Rural Development Secretariat, Sani El-Katazu, Secretary, Education and Abubakar Tafida, Secretary, Health and Human Services Secretariat.

The minister listed other appointees to includes, Muhammad Umar, Secretary, Legal Services Secretariat, Hadiza Kabir, Secretary, Social Development Secretariat, Zakari Dobi, Secretary, Transportation Secretariat and Agboola Dabiri, Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPP.